WHAT COURSES DO WE RUN?

We run different courses all dealing with the impacts of childhood trauma but looking at various areas:

Each course covers different content.

TIMES

10.00 am to 5.00 pm

COST

Training days: £85.00 (discounts and concessions available)

Masterclasses: £110.00

WHO FOR?

Anyone who works with or supports somoene who has been affected by trauma:

  • counsellors
  • psychotherapists
  • psychologists
  • rape crisis or helpline staff and volunteers
  • CPNs / healthcare staff
  • police, probation and prison staff
  • social care staff
  • church pastoral teams
  • surivors and supporters

OTHER QUESTIONS?

Please see our Frequently Asked Questions page.

child sexual abuse training

Child Sexual Abuse

Hope for Healing

Dissociation and DID

The Fundamentals 
*New for 2017*

 

DID 2

Working with Dissociative Disorders

in Clinical Practice
*New for 2017*

working with relational trauma training

Working with Relational Trauma

Dealing with Disorganised Attachment

Upcoming events

Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Peterborough 21 April)
Friday 21 April 2017
Peterborough
Trauma & Dissociation Masterclass (Bristol 17 April)
Thursday 27 April 2017
Bristol
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (London 5 May)
Friday 05 May 2017
London
Child Sexual Abuse (London 6 May)
Saturday 06 May 2017
London
Working with Relational Trauma (Bradford 12 May)
Friday 12 May 2017
Bradford
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Bradford 13 May)
Saturday 13 May 2017
Bradford
Trauma & Dissociation Masterclass (London 17 May)
Wednesday 17 May 2017
London
Child Sexual Abuse (Stirling 9 June)
Friday 09 June 2017
Stirling
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Stirling 10 June)
Saturday 10 June 2017
Stirling
Child Sexual Abuse (Bristol 23 June)
Friday 23 June 2017
Bristol
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Bristol 24 June)
Saturday 24 June 2017
Bristol
Trauma & Dissociation Masterclass (Bristol 28 June)
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Bristol
Working with Relational Trauma (London 7 July)
Friday 07 July 2017
London
Trauma, Dissociation & Recovery (London 8 July)
Saturday 08 July 2017
London
Child Sexual Abuse (Birmingham 14 July)
Friday 14 July 2017
Birmingham
Trauma & Dissociation Masterclass (Buxton 15 July)
Saturday 15 July 2017
Buxton
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Peterborough 29 September)
Friday 29 September 2017
Peterborough
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Bristol 13 October)
Friday 13 October 2017
Bristol
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Bristol 14 October)
Saturday 14 October 2017
Bristol
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Nottingham 3 November)
Friday 03 November 2017
Nottingham
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Nottingham 4 November)
Saturday 04 November 2017
Nottingham
Working with Relational Trauma (Peterborough 24 November)
Friday 24 November 2017
Peterborough
Child Sexual Abuse (London 1 December)
Friday 01 December 2017
London
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (London 2 December)
Saturday 02 December 2017
London