Upcoming training days

Training Day Date Book
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Peterborough 21 April) Friday 21 April 2017
Trauma & Dissociation Masterclass (Bristol 17 April) Thursday 27 April 2017
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (London 5 May) Friday 05 May 2017
Child Sexual Abuse (London 6 May) Saturday 06 May 2017
Working with Relational Trauma (Bradford 12 May) Friday 12 May 2017
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Bradford 13 May) Saturday 13 May 2017
Trauma & Dissociation Masterclass (London 17 May) Wednesday 17 May 2017
Child Sexual Abuse (Stirling 9 June) Friday 09 June 2017
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Stirling 10 June) Saturday 10 June 2017
Child Sexual Abuse (Bristol 23 June) Friday 23 June 2017
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Bristol 24 June) Saturday 24 June 2017
Trauma & Dissociation Masterclass (Bristol 28 June) Wednesday 28 June 2017
Working with Relational Trauma (London 7 July) Friday 07 July 2017
Trauma, Dissociation & Recovery (London 8 July) Saturday 08 July 2017
Child Sexual Abuse (Birmingham 14 July) Friday 14 July 2017
Trauma & Dissociation Masterclass (Buxton 15 July) Saturday 15 July 2017
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Peterborough 29 September) Friday 29 September 2017
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Bristol 13 October) Friday 13 October 2017
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Bristol 14 October) Saturday 14 October 2017
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Nottingham 3 November) Friday 03 November 2017
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Nottingham 4 November) Saturday 04 November 2017
Working with Relational Trauma (Peterborough 24 November) Friday 24 November 2017
Child Sexual Abuse (London 1 December) Friday 01 December 2017
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (London 2 December) Saturday 02 December 2017